Community Constituency Council Government Newry Newry and Armagh NMD Council South Armagh Sport

Chairperson Hosts Reception for Scór Sinsir 2022 Champions

Newry, Mourne and Down District Council Chairperson, Councillor Michael Savage hosted a reception on Wednesday 7 December 2022 to honour Scór Sinsir 2022 Champions.

Councillor Savage paid tribute to the Mullaghabawn CLG All Ireland Instrumental Group Champions; Glasdromain CLG All Ireland Ballad Group Champions and to Donal Morgan, Carrickcruppen GAA All Ireland Recitation Scór Sinsir Champion 2022 on their remarkable achievements and outstanding performances.

During the reception each of the Clubs were presented with an engraved crystal trophy to mark the outstanding achievements of their Members.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s